New Friends

My dear friend Petra (aka Lady Muirenn) has agreed to join this blog and will be contributing articles from time to time. Muirenn and I are, well there is no better way of saying it, evil twins. We are not sure who is evil at any given time, mind you, but one of us is. She and I feed ideas to one another and provide both encouragement and inspiration on almost a daily basis. So it seemed only natural to add her to this blog. I guess that means today I’m the evil twin.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Friends

  1. Muirenn says:

    Hi everybody! 🙂 (I’ll try to do an introductory post tonight)

  2. Frisky says:

    Yeah, can I be your evil baby sister? I’ll crochet my way in!

Leave a Reply

